contact:

 

Bedrijfsleiding

 

Ivan Maris - Managing Director

ivan.maris@aksbenelux.be

 

 

 

Verkoop & Marketing

 

Kurt Briels - Sales Representative - T 0496/28.29.84

kurt.briels@aksbenelux.be

 

Sabine Muyle - Sales Representative - T 0496/21.23.80

sabine.muyle@aksbenelux.be

 

Jonathan Velu - Sales Representative - T 0476/46.71.44

jonathan.velu@aksbenelux.be

 

Stijn Paulissen - Sales Representative - T 0476/45.00.18

• Technical support: Beka / Human Care

stijn.paulissen@aksbenelux.be

 

Jan Tielens - Sales Assistant & Marketing

jan.tielens@aksbenelux.be

 

 

Administratie

 

Sofie Breyne - Administration Manager

sofie.breyne@aksbenelux.be

 

Nikita Champagne  - Administration Assistant

nikita.champagne@aksbenelux.be

 

Chantal Decoster - Administration Assistant

chantal.decoster@aksbenelux.be

 

Mallory Gymza - Administration Assistant

mallory.gymza@aksbenelux.be

 

Ines Philtjens- Administration Assistant

ines.philtjens@aksbenelux.be

 

Glenn Swennen - Administration Assistant

glenn.swennen@aksbenelux.be

 

 

 

 

Boekhouding - HR

 

Johan Hulsmans - Finance & HR

johan.hulsmans@aksbenelux.be

 

 

Technische dienst

 

Rob Evers - Technician

rob.evers@aksbenelux.be

 

Hubert Piette - Technician

hubert.piette@aksbenelux.be

 

Dirk Vanspauwen - Technician

dirk.vanspauwen@aksbenelux.be

 

 

 

Transport & Magazijn

 

Brecht Deferm - Driver

Luk Mellen - Driver

Ronny Penders - Driver

Daan Reynders - Driver

Jonas Sacré - Driver

Brecht Schouteden - Driver

Kristof Schurmans - Driver

Luc Vanpeteghem - Driver

Kenneth Vranken - Driver

 

 

Roel Simons - Operations Manager

Karim De Brandt - Warehouse Assistant

Marc Libens - Warehouse Assistant

 

AKS Benelux   Tegelrijstraat 1018   B-3850 Nieuwerkerken   T. +32(0)11 69 01 00   F. +32(0)11 69 01 09  info@aksbenelux.be