contact:

La Direction

 

Ivan Maris - CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

ivan.maris@aksbenelux.be

Sofie Breyne - COO (Chief Operating Officer)

sofie.breyne@aksbenelux.be

Stijn Paulissen - COO (Chief Operating Officer)

stijn.paulissen@aksbenelux.be

Vente & Marketing

 

Sabine Muyle - Sales Representative

T 0496/21.23.80

sabine.muyle@aksbenelux.be

 

Jan Tielens - Sales Assistant & Marketing

jan.tielens@aksbenelux.be

 

Administration

 

Ines Philtjens - Administration Supervisor

ines.philtjens@aksbenelux.be

 

Chantal Decoster - Administration Assistant

chantal.decoster@aksbenelux.be

 

Nikita Champagne - Administration Assistant

nikita.champagne@aksbenelux.be

 

Glenn Swennen - Administration Assistant

glenn.swennen@aksbenelux.be

 

Mallory Gymza - Administration Assistant

mallory.gymza@aksbenelux.be

 

 

 

Comptabilité - HR

 

Dominique Swinnen - Finance & HR

dominique.swinnen@aksbenelux.be

 

 

Département technique

 

Rob Evers - Technician

rob.evers@aksbenelux.be

 

Hubert Piette - Technician

hubert.piette@aksbenelux.be

 

Dirk Vanspauwen - Technician

dirk.vanspauwen@aksbenelux.be

 

 

Transport & Stockage

 

Roel Simons - Operations Supervisor

roel.simons@aksbenelux.be

 

Brecht Deferm - Driver

Luk Mellen - Driver

Ronny Penders - Driver

Wim Roosen - Driver

Jonas Sacré - Driver

Brecht Schouteden - Driver

Kristof Schurmans - Driver

Luc Vanpeteghem - Driver

Kenneth Vranken - Driver

 

Karim De Brandt - Warehouse Assistant

Marc Libens - Warehouse Assistant

 

AKS Benelux   Tegelrijstraat 1018   B-3850 Nieuwerkerken   T. +32(0)11 69 01 00   F. +32(0)11 69 01 09  info@aksbenelux.be